Monday, February 11, 2013

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network News Hour 02/11 by USA Emergency Broadcasting Network | Blog Talk Radio

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network News Hour 02/11 by USA Emergency Broadcasting Network | Blog Talk Radio

USA EBN News Hour airs on Monday Night at 6PM EST (5pm CST, 2pm PST), is a show that will give you a overview of current events that affect your Disaster Preparedness planning and possible warning of events taking place that might cause a disaster.
You can hear the show at Blogtalkradio.com/usaebn or at our website at usaebn.org. If you are unable to listen to the show live, you can always get your free download copy of the show after it runs, by visiting the USA Emergency Broadcasting Network Website a clicking the play button on the USAEBN Radio.

Remember Disaster Preparedness is as easy as A-B-C
Always be Informed by listening to USA EBN
Build a Kit
Create a plan
For more information please visit USA Emergency Broadcasting Network at usaebn.org
A wise man prepares for the darkness, while a fool plays. Don’t get caught playing listen to USA Emergency Broadcasting Network – An American Readiness Program at usaebn.org
Tags:
News
Preparedness
Emergency
Current
Events
Broadcast in Education
h:391161
s:4296253
upcoming