Monday, April 8, 2013

USAEBN News Hour 04/08 by USA Emergency Broadcasting Network | Blog Talk Radio

USA EBN News Hour airs on Monday Night at 7PM EST (6pm CST, 4pm PST),
Our show that will give you a overview of current events that affect your Disaster Preparedness planning and possible warning of events taking place that might cause a disaster.
You can hear the show at Blogtalkradio.com/usaebn or at our website at usaebn.org. If you are unable to listen to the show live, you can always get your free download copy of the show after it runs, by visiting the USA Emergency Broadcasting Network Website a clicking the play button on the USAEBN Radio.

Remember Disaster Preparedness is as easy as A-B-C
Always be informed by listening to USA EBN
Build a Kit
Create a plan

For more information please visit USA Emergency Broadcasting Network at usaebn.org
A wise man prepares for the darkness, while a fool plays. Don’t get caught playing listen to USA Emergency Broadcasting Network – An American Readiness Program at usaebn.org
Tags:
disaster
News
Preparedness
Family
knowledge

 

Knowledge Partnership Education

 
Madtown Preppers Alerts are for informational use only. These alerts purpose is to inform you of news events in order for you to adjust your family preparedness programs. We believe that knowledge is power and in order for you to make informed decisions, we try and bring you verified information, not to increase fear but to inform you. We do not endorse any of the sources we link to in any article.  

Solar GoPak Backpack Charger/Battery from NebShip e-Store

NebShip Shop Survival/Buschraft/Off Grid Living

NebShip Shop
Survival/Preparedness and Off Grid Living

Welcome to NebShip Shop.

We invite you to browse through our store and shop with confidence. We invite you to create an account with us if you like, or shop as a guest. Either way, your shopping cart will be active until you leave the store.
Thank you for visiting.